Contact

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU AND LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

The team of OPN-CHEMIE will be happy to help you! Do you have questions about products, an order or a suggestion? Just send us an email or give us a call!

CONTACT PERSONS

Barbara Angelika Gros-Petri

Barbara Angelika Gros-Petri

Managing Director
+49 (0)2735/77 25-20
baerbel.petri@opn-chemie.de
Monika Preiss

Monika Preiss

Sales - order acceptance
+49 (0)2735/77 25-15
monika.preiss@opn-chemie.de
Melanie Roth

Melanie Roth

Product information, safety data sheets, label creation
+49 (0)2735/77 25-17
melanie.roth@opn-chemie.de
Leonie Emde

Leonie Emde

Order processing, label creation
+49 (0)2735/77 25-14
leonie.emde@opn-chemie.de
Bianca Dielmann

Bianca Dielmann

Shipping, order processing
+49 (0)2735/77 25-12
bianca.dielmann@opn-chemie.de
Sabrina Schnorrenberg

Sabrina Schnorrenberg

Accounting
+49 (0)2735/77 25-16
sabrina.schnorrenberg@opn-chemie.de
Norbert Gros

Norbert Gros

IT management, document archiving, website, label creation
+49 (0)2735/77 25-0
norbert.gros@opn-chemie.de
Damian Theiler

Damian Theiler

Factory management
+49 (0)2735/656252
info@opn-chemie.de
OPN-CHEMIE OTTO PETRI GmbH

In der Au 14
D-57290 Neunkirchen
GERMANY

+49 (0) 27 35 / 77 25-0
+49 (0) 27 35 / 77 25-90
info@opn-chemie.de

CONTACT FORM

I have read the Privacy Policy. I agree that my data from the contact form will be collected and processed for answering my request. The data will be deleted after successful processing.

DIRECTIONS